Posted on Leave a comment

Mario Kart Tour’s Next Stop Is Paris, Complete With Vacation Peach And Pastry Chef Shy Guy

It won’t be long before you find yourself drifting into a brand new country with Mario Kart Tour, as the free-to-start racer is gearing up for a trip to Paris, France.

Starting at 10pm PT on Tuesday 5th November (so that’s 1am ET / 6am GMT / 7am CET the following morning), Mario and co. will be taking to the streets of Paris for more shell-throwing, speed-boosting, and slipstreaming. You’ll find famous landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe waiting for you in the Paris Promenade course, as well as new versions of both Princess Peach and Shy Guy.

The Shy Guy is pretty adorable, we must admit.

Tournews

Have you been enjoying your time with the game? Have you been put off somewhat by its ludicrous – if optional – pricing? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply