Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Oculus Gaming Showcase: How To Watch Today

#1
Oculus Gaming Showcase: How To Watch Today

An Oculus Gaming Showcase is set to reveal new game trailers and information on upcoming VR games, and you can watch it all live. The showcase will begin today, April 21, at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET, which is just minutes away at this time of this writing. We expect to see more from some high-profile VR games in the Resident Evil and Star Wars franchises, among other updates.

How To Watch

The Oculus Gaming Showcase will air through Facebook Live, as Facebook is Oculus' parent company. You can log in to your Facebook account and set a reminder, and the stream is set to begin 15 minutes before the showcase air time, at 2:45 PM PT / 5:45 PM ET. There's also a YouTube stream you can watch below.

  • 3 PM PT
  • 6 PM ET
  • 11 PM BST
  • 8 AM AEST (April 22)

Continue Reading at GameSpot

articles/oculus-gaming-showcase-how-to-watch-today/1100-6490423/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  News - This Samsung Monitor Can Do It All, And It's On Sale Today Only xSicKxBot 0 274 05-10-2021, 11:43 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Facebook-Free Oculus Quest 2 Is Way More Expensive xSicKxBot 0 284 04-29-2021, 11:24 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Oculus Quest Adds Subscription Options For Fitness, Meditation, And Music Apps xSicKxBot 0 73 04-19-2021, 12:24 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Guide To Refresh Rates And Response Times In Gaming Monitors 2021 xSicKxBot 0 113 04-13-2021, 05:49 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Day of the Devs is taking game submissions for its Summer Game Fest showcase xSicKxBot 0 48 04-08-2021, 04:39 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - How To Set Up Dual Monitors For PC Gaming In 2021 xSicKxBot 0 62 04-07-2021, 02:51 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Dawn of the final day (of GDC Showcase) xSicKxBot 0 60 03-23-2021, 08:56 AM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Watch Tony Hawk Perform His Final 540 Ollie Spin xSicKxBot 0 64 03-18-2021, 06:51 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Square Enix Presents: Start Time And How To Watch xSicKxBot 0 67 03-18-2021, 12:05 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Razer Raptor 27 Gaming Monitor Gets Slick Discount xSicKxBot 0 82 03-10-2021, 02:25 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot

Forum Jump:

[-]
Active Threads
(Indie Deal) God Eater 3, DRAGON BALL, T...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 10:20 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6
Microsoft - Making remote and hybrid mee...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:33 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
News - JAVA EDITION: SNAPSHOT 21W19A
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:31 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
News - Koei Tecmo’s Guzzler Joins Hamste...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:30 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
News - Sega Looking To Release Brand New...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:30 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
Xbox Wire - Xbox Spotlight: Mental Healt...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:30 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
News - Live services push EA to $6.19 bi...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:29 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 50
News - Blog: Improving the ‘About This G...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 05:29 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 44
[Tut] How to Check the Pandas Version in...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:38 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
(Indie Deal) NBA 2K21, MY HERO ONE'S JUS...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:37 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6

[-]
Twitter

Copyright © SickGaming.net 2012-2020