Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Here Is When Disney Plus Goes Live For You And How To Get A Reminder

#1
Here Is When Disney Plus Goes Live For You And How To Get A Reminder

We're just days away from the launch of the most-anticipated streaming service launch of the year. Disney+ is coming on November 12 to select countries, and we couldn't be more excited. We now know the exact time the service arrives, and luckily, we can all get a good night's sleep before watching The Mandalorian.

There are countdown clocks floating around. The official Disney+ site has one if you scroll all the way to the bottom of the page, and Marvel's site as one as well. Over at StarWars.com, there's a countdown clock right under the banner for The Mandalorian. And these clocks are all counting down to Tuesday, 9 AM ET.

Disney+ arrives in the US, Canada, and the Netherlands on November 12 and Australia and New Zealand on November 13--other European launch dates have been revealed, and it won't arrive until Spring 2020. Depending on where you live in the world, the launch time differs because time zones totally exist. Here is when the streaming service arrives for the previously mentioned launch countries.

Disney+ launch times:

  • 6 AM PT
  • 7 AM MST
  • 8 AM CT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 3 PM CET
  • 1 AM AEDT (November 13)
  • 3 AM NZDT (November 13)

There is plenty to watch on Disney+, including a ton of Disney cartoons you grew up with, like Gargoyles. There are some great '80s movies you'll want to watch all over again as well. And you'll probably want to watch all the Marvel movies and TV shows arriving on Day One as well.

If you want a reminder for the launch date, Disney+'s Twitter account has a tweet set up where if you like it, it will remind you when the streaming service launches. That's pretty handy if you're bad at remembering this.

Once you like the tweet, you'll get an instant reply, letting you know that you will be getting a reminder about the launch.

Yes, Disney Twitter bot, I will give you some of that aforementioned tassel. Prepare yourself, as I prepare myself to have a "sick day" from work next Tuesday. Disney+ launches on November 12.


https://www.gamespot.com/articles/here-i...0-6471306/
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  News - Blog: An essential guide to live ops – Part 3 xSicKxBot 0 14 8 hours ago
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Disney+ Star Wars Show The Bad Batch Gets New Trailer xSicKxBot 0 39 03-30-2021, 08:54 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - GameStop's Big Spring Sale Is Live Now xSicKxBot 0 40 03-29-2021, 03:06 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Disney's New Live-Action Peter Pan Movie Starts Production xSicKxBot 0 41 03-16-2021, 09:02 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Some Disney+ MCU Shows Will Get More Than One Season, Kevin Feige Says xSicKxBot 0 157 02-25-2021, 11:52 AM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Amazon Brings On Disney Veteran To Work On The Lord Of The Rings TV Show xSicKxBot 0 131 02-19-2021, 10:04 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - GameStop Presidents Day Sale Is Live Now xSicKxBot 0 132 02-14-2021, 06:03 AM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - The Muppet Show Is Finally Coming To Disney+ xSicKxBot 0 66 01-20-2021, 03:40 AM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - Cyberpunk 2077 Preloading Is Now Live On PC and Xbox xSicKxBot 0 453 12-08-2020, 12:50 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot
  News - PS5 And PS4 Black Friday Game Sale Is Live On PSN xSicKxBot 0 79 11-22-2020, 02:02 PM
Last Post: xSicKxBot

Forum Jump:

[-]
Active Threads
(Indie Deal) FREE Stranded In Time | XCO...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:54 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Microsoft - 5 reasons to attend Azure St...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:54 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
News - Deals: Ring Fit Adventure Is Down...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:54 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
News - Cuphead Will Have An Awesome Deca...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:54 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
News - Nintendo Actually Responded To A ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:50 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6
News - Rumour: Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Co...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:50 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6
Xbox Wire - Next Week on Xbox: April 6 t...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:48 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 7
News - Ubisoft hires ex-Uber HR director...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:48 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
News - Blog: An essential guide to live ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:48 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
[Tut] Python Dash Book
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 05:52 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6

[-]
Twitter

[-]
Sponsored
Get the Deal of the Week at RefurBees.com

Copyright © SickGaming.net 2012-2020