Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mobile - Trick or Treat with Splatoon 2’s Splatoween event

#1
Trick or Treat with Splatoon 2’s Splatoween event

The official Nintendo of America Twitter account has just revealed Splatoween 2020! A Splatfest tournament will take place in Splatoon 2 and pit Team Trick against Team Treat in an epic battle. Some super spooky outfits are also shown off in the Tweet letting players into the Halloween spirit before the event starts. More information on the costumes will be available via a news article on your Nintendo Switch later this month.

Team Treat won the original Splatoween Splatfest back in 2018 by a tiny margin, so loyal members of Team Trick are hoping to take their revenge this year. Nintendo also announced a Super Mario-themed Splatfest is happening in January, so Splatoween is a welcome challenge in the interim.

Whether you are new to Splatoween or a returning player, there will be plenty to enjoy. The event begins on October 30, 15:00 PT / 23:00 BST and ends November 1, 14:00 PT / 22:00 BST. Make sure you keep up with everything Nintendo by checking out our Nintendo Direct Mini updates!

Check out the reveal tweet below!



https://www.sickgaming.net/blog/2020/10/...een-event/
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
News - GTA Trilogy Physical Switch Versi...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 11:24 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 33
News - Video: We Have A Lot Of Feelings ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 50
News - Iconic Rockstar And Actor Meat Lo...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
(Indie Deal) FREE Last Horizon, Microids...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 20
Microsoft - Celebrating 20 years of Trus...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
Xbox Wire - New EA Play Member Rewards F...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
News - PS5 Will Outsell Series X|S 2:1 I...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 15
[Tut] Pandas get_dummies() – A Simple Gu...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 27
Mobile - Genshin Impact’s Tomo – vision,...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
News - Community Focus: Parris
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19

[-]
Twitter



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021