Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Battlefield 2042 Pre-Loading Times Confirmed, Coming First To Xbox

#1
Battlefield 2042 Pre-Loading Times Confirmed, Coming First To Xbox

With Battlefield 2042's release coming up very soon, DICE has confirmed the pre-loading details for the futuristic military shooter. As announced on social media, pre-loading begins on November 6 on Xbox before it kicks off for PC and PlayStation a few days later.

Pre-loading on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S starts November 6 for Xbox before coming to PC and PlayStation on November 10. Here are the pre-loading details:

  • Xbox | November 6 -- 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 7 AM UTC
  • PlayStation | November 10 -- 12 AM local time
  • PC | November 10 -- 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM UTC

Battlefield 2042 will become playable starting on November 12 for people who bought the Gold or Ultimate Editions of the game. Additionally, a 10-hour trial for Battlefield 2042 goes live on November 12 for EA Play and Game Pass subscribers.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/battle...01-10abi2f
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
News - Video: We Have A Lot Of Feelings ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 13
News - Iconic Rockstar And Actor Meat Lo...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
(Indie Deal) FREE Last Horizon, Microids...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 10
Microsoft - Celebrating 20 years of Trus...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Xbox Wire - New EA Play Member Rewards F...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
News - PS5 Will Outsell Series X|S 2:1 I...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
[Tut] Pandas get_dummies() – A Simple Gu...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19
Mobile - Genshin Impact’s Tomo – vision,...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 5
News - Community Focus: Parris
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 8
News - Bedrock: BETA 1.18.10.28
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 6

[-]
Twitter



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021