Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Watch: Thunderful World With Mark Hamill – Live!

#1
Watch: Thunderful World With Mark Hamill – Live!

The year has been full of live video showcases, but we’re rather intrigued by this upcoming effort from Thunderful. It’s the increasingly influential publisher / developer born out of Image & Form, which first captured our hearts and surged into major popularity back on the 3DS with SteamWorld Dig; it’s never looked back.

Expect plenty of games, probably an emphasis on Xbox releases, but we do expect Firegirl to feature which is coming to Switch. It’ll be hosted by Geoff Keighley Mark Hamill, so it should be fun! The show starts at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET.




https://www.sickgaming.net/blog/2021/11/...mill-live/
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
(Free Game Key) Crime Cities - Free GOG ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 11:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
News - Gallery: Here’s What Zelda: Breat...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 11:22 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
News - The Rock All But Confirms He's A ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 11:22 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
(Free Game Key) Dead by Daylight & while...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:05 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 17
News - Pokemon Go Incense Day Features S...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 07:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
[Tut] Pandas DataFrame Indexing
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 03:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
[Tut] Stripe Apple Pay Web Integration w...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 03:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
(Indie Deal) BF Scratchy Week: PlayStati...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 03:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
Mobile - Fishing Simulator codes – free ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 03:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
AppleInsider - Apple reportedly telling ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 03:04 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2

[-]
Twitter

[-]
Sponsored
Get the Deal of the Week at RefurBees.com



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021