Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Nvidia CES 2022 Stream: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

#1
Nvidia CES 2022 Stream: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

Nvidia is among the companies set to showcase its wares as part of the 2022 Consumer Electronics Show, and that starts today with Nvidia's "special address" livestream. Coming off of a 2021 filled with continued supply issues surrounding its 30-series graphics cards, the company's CES showcase will highlight these cards. Nvidia's official website mentions "the latest breakthroughs in accelerated computing from design and simulation to gaming and autonomous vehicles" among what to expect--but specific products have not been named.

Nvidia CES 2022 Special Address Start Time

The Nvidia CES 2022 Special Address kicks off January 4 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET. Multiple Nvidia accounts have posted teasers for the event--including Nvidia Creators and Nvidia GeForce--indicating a few areas that will be featured.

  • 8 AM PT
  • 10 AM CT
  • 11 AM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 3 AM AET (January 5)

How To Watch The Nvidia CES 2022 Special Address

Nvidia has confirmed via its website that the CES 2022 Special Address will be available for viewing on the official Nvidia Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube pages, as well as on IBM Video. You can also watch along with the stream embedded above.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/nvidia...01-10abi2f
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
(Indie Deal) Fancy Worm Bundle, Capcom &...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:31 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 10
(Free Game Key) DAEMON X MACHINA - Free ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:31 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Mobile - Genshin Impact Lantern Rite 202...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:31 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
AppleInsider - Master and Dynamic MW07 P...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:31 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Xbox Wire - Join Rocket League’s Celebra...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:30 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
News - Surge XT Synthesizer Release Vers...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:30 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4
News - GTA Online Weekly Update: Biker B...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 01:30 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 2
(Indie Deal) Handy Games, Offworld, Citi...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 10:43 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 58
News - Pokemon-With-Guns Game Palworld C...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 10:42 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 13
(Xbox 360) Mod Forza Horizon 2 with USB
Last Post: tekashisama
Yesterday 02:45 AM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 10554

[-]
Twitter



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021