Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Contributor: xSicKxBotNews - Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow, 15th May
#1
Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow, 15th May


Completely out of the blue, a Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct has been announced to air tomorrow, 15th May.

The show will be 15 minutes long and “packed” with info about the upcoming release. The following description for the Direct has just been shared in a press release.

“Tune in on Wednesday, May 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET for a roughly 15-minute presentation packed with information all about Super Mario Maker 2 for Nintendo Switch.”

Times: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

As always, we’ll be hosting the video right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to check back with us tomorrow. As a reminder, the game launches on 28th June, just a couple of weeks after E3.

Excited? Ready to learn more about the game? Let us know what you hope to see in the video with a comment below.

Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)