Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Smash Bros. ARMS Presentation To Take Place From The Comfort Of Sakurai’s Home

#1
Smash Bros. ARMS Presentation To Take Place From The Comfort Of Sakurai’s Home

ARMS

On Friday, Nintendo announced it would be revealing the next fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in a broadcast next week.

The “roughly 35-minute-long” event will take place on place on Monday, 22nd June at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET and will be hosted by the series’ director Masahiro Sakurai.

What you might not know, though, is it will be taking place in Sakurai’s very own home. This was confirmed in a tweet by the Japanese Smash Twitter account. Nintendo Life contributor Robert Sephazon also translated Sakurai’s own tweet about it:

“Did I really do it? Yes! I filmed at home. This time there was no filmography staff, so I’m controlling the camera alone.”

So get ready for a special Masahiro Sakurai home broadcast!

The next fighter – based on Nintendo’s latest IP, ARMS – was first announced way back in March. This fighter will also be the first star to appear in the second Fighters Pass and is expected to arrive at some point this month – with any luck it’s not long after the presentation

Are you looking forward to tuning into Sakurai’s home broadcast – let us know down below.



https://www.sickgaming.net/blog/2020/06/...rais-home/
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
News - Guide: Best Nintendo Switch Puzzl...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 08:56 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 1
News - The Biggest Gaming News Stories O...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 08:56 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Are you still excited about the resurrec...
Last Post: Ulrica
Today 03:24 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 20
Can the player have two animal crossings...
Last Post: Sellen
Today 02:58 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 11
(Indie Deal) Cozy Grove, Iceberg, The Cr...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 02:47 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 5
Microsoft - Aliens: Fireteam Elite avail...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 02:47 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
News - GamesMaster: Episode 2 Heaps Prai...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 02:47 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
News - Stardew Valley Patch 1.5.5 Adds E...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 02:47 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 5
(Indie Deal) Tales of Arise, Paradox, Ko...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:09 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
News - Looks Like Pokémon GO’s Next Seas...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:09 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 4

[-]
Twitter

[-]
Sponsored
Get the Deal of the Week at RefurBees.com



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021