Create an account


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News - Watch: Pokémon Sword And Shield Expansion Pass – New Details Revealed!

#1
Watch: Pokémon Sword And Shield Expansion Pass – New Details Revealed!

Update: And the show is now over! You can still watch the full video below if you want to catch up on all the news.


Original Article: The time has finally come for us to learn more about Pokémon Sword and Shield‘s Expansion Pass!

A brand new video from The Pokémon Company is set to premiere at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, showing off “updates” about the pass. We’re willing to bet there’ll be plenty of info surrounding the Pass’ second piece of DLC, The Crown Tundra, which is a very exciting prospect indeed.

So, sit back, get yourselves comfy, and let us know what you’re hoping to see in our live chat. Enjoy!




https://www.sickgaming.net/blog/2020/09/...-revealed/
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

[-]
Discord

[-]
Active Threads
News - GTA Trilogy Physical Switch Versi...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Today 11:24 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 33
News - Video: We Have A Lot Of Feelings ...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 50
News - Iconic Rockstar And Actor Meat Lo...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 11:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
(Indie Deal) FREE Last Horizon, Microids...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 20
Microsoft - Celebrating 20 years of Trus...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
Xbox Wire - New EA Play Member Rewards F...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
News - PS5 Will Outsell Series X|S 2:1 I...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 15
[Tut] Pandas get_dummies() – A Simple Gu...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 27
Mobile - Genshin Impact’s Tomo – vision,...
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
News - Community Focus: Parris
Last Post: xSicKxBot
Yesterday 04:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19

[-]
Twitter



Discord Server © SickGaming.net 2012-2021